Check out the reviews from some of our satisfied customers!

Very friendly staff and helpful. Also really accommodating about after hours access if needed.

Caitlin MacQueen Avatar Caitlin MacQueen
5/21/2018

A great location, very convenient and easy to access. The facilities are great and reasonably priced. Staff very helpful.

robert colbeck Avatar robert colbeck
4/30/2018

Melbourne Mini Storage is fantastic. They're really conveniently located, great value and excellent service. Will definitely be using them again!

Zac Abroms Avatar Zac Abroms
4/24/2018

Another positive experience and recommendation: I had a small amount of belongings and was accommodated with the perfect sized locker for nearly 2 years, having moved overseas - and initially for only 12 months. Iona and Tony were accommodating with the extensions until my plans firmed up and also my mum was easily able to access/come and go as needed. The direct debit was straight forward and excellent communication. Thank you for looking after my stuff!

Cesca Alice Avatar Cesca Alice
4/11/2018

Great place to store items in the short term and very flexible with access. Would defiantly use again if the need arose. Thanks Tony and Iona

ben neil Avatar ben neil
4/08/2018

Excellent service and very pleasant people to deal with . Would have no hesitation in storing with them again anytime I needed such facility .

barrie kenny Avatar barrie kenny
3/16/2018

Can only agree with the universal acclaim. Helpful, not trying to gouge every cent. Would recommend for 4 cubic metres of medical records for 7 years.

Warwick Ruse

Warwick Ruse Avatar Warwick Ruse
3/01/2018

I had a great experience with MMS. Incredibly helpful and friendly staff, great prices, and useful facilities in a great location that’s easy to access. Would highly recommend this family business with all the benefits of a large facility.

Natan Skinner Avatar Natan Skinner
2/09/2018

Very enjoyable experience! Tony was very accomodating of my comings and goings and always greeted me with a smile. I could trust that my valuables were stored safely and was grateful for the use of trolleys and lifts to move my posessions safely up and down the building. Would strongly reccomend Melbourne Mini Storage to anyone and everyone; great value for money!

Ali Goggs Avatar Ali Goggs
2/07/2018

Sincere interactions with this family business. They remembered my story, I had been away for a year. Super reliable and incredible lovely.

Otillo Page Avatar Otillo Page
2/06/2018

I was happy to leave my possessions at MM storage as i could see it was a safe facility. An excellent location in Brunswick East, Tony always greeted me with a smile and it was value for money!

Hugh Austin Avatar Hugh Austin
2/06/2018

Excellent Service and a great facility. We used MMS for about 18 months in between houses and we could not have been happier. The little things that Tony and the team provide like remembering my name every time I popped in, or letting me borrow their flat bed trolley any time I liked all combined for an all round great experience. Thanks guys! Highly recommend.

Chris Pollock Avatar Chris Pollock
1/01/2018

Very helpful and accomodating. Tony and the team are always ready to help out, can't recommend highly enough.

Hannah Quanchi Avatar Hannah Quanchi
12/22/2017

Incredible service and such easy access to the storage facility. We would highly recommend this place. Tony will look after you.

Ben Morieson Avatar Ben Morieson
11/15/2017

I have never gotten better service from anyone in my life... Tony is great, very helpful, proactive and always a step ahead of our needs. Great location, affordable and will definitely keep you in mind for any future storage needs. Thank you for all your help.

Oscar Manuel Villegas Acevedo Avatar Oscar Manuel Villegas Acevedo
10/13/2017

Hired out a locker for a month and found the service and support from Melbourne Mini storage fantastic. The showed me around the facilities, each of the different locker sizes (which were empty). Showed me how to access the facility and how to contact anyone if I wanted to access the facility at odd hours. Would recommend Melbourne Mini Storage site is clean, secure and safe.

Michael Salvage Avatar Michael Salvage
10/11/2017

Very happy with my experience. This is a family business and small facility, the staff are really wonderful and so helpful with everything. Great hours and incredibly easy access with no fuss to my storage unit. It was incredibly helpful for me to be able to store stuff while my house was being sold. I can't recommend this business highly enough.

Kerrie Firth Avatar Kerrie Firth
9/27/2017

 

 

Google-Review-Button

Please check that this widget Google Reviews has a Google Place ID set.
Copyright © 2017
Melbourne Mini Storage
47 Nicholson Street,
East Brunswick, VIC 3057
Tel:03 9041 0371
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions